Group Outing to Channel Islands

Group Outing to Santa Cruz Island, June 2015

Edward Kramer Memorial Conference, UC Santa Barbara, January 2016

Former students and colleagues of Dr. Ed Kramer gathered at UC Santa Barbara to celebrate his legacy.

Craig Hawker named AAAS Fellow and elected to National Academy of Inventors

Congratulations to Professor Craig Hawker for being named AAAS Fellow and being elected to the National Academy of Inventors. To read more about these awards, links here: and